a few changes here and there…

Anything look different???

her-majestys-superman-cover-new

Look closer…

There’s a first initial in front of my name now!  That’s right: I, a humble blob of ink, now have a first name AND a last name.  It’s because the iTunes store refused to publish me without it!  So I had to go and change ALL my covers, and then I had to request Amazon change my Author Central page name as well.  It took multiple days to sort out!

But, at last, Her Majesty’s Superman is available via multiple digital outlets, including Barnes & Noble and the iTunes Store!  (And more.)  So now, EVERYONE who wants to buy and read a book about Victorian Batman and Superman can do so.

Leave a Reply

